Hello..Here I am coming to steemit..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Hello World…Hello Stemians…!!! 

Actually, I don’t know what to write right now. I am just want to introduce my self to all stemians, hopefully we could be a friend. I am Elbuluhi, you just can call me EL. I live in Aceh. 

My Hobby 

My favorite hobby is travelling, especially culinary traveling . I love reading philosophy’s books, watching movies, fishing, I do love photography too, and I am also English Premier league & Laliga Primera fans.   

I am so happy to know steemit as new social media platform, thanks to @taufar, @curiesea and @jamhuery for introducing me this new platform. 

I am a newbie here, but I like to make a new friendship. 

Please feel free to follow me @elbuluhi. I will follow you back.

 Lets be friends and always keep in touch…  

Sort:  

hi @elbuluhi

Hi and welcome here I'm glad to see more and more people come here and I would be more than happy to see interesting posts and beautiful articles I hope you will succeed here and I have done you a lot, Amaife you I can not figure out the name of the place you come from ..? I'm also new here for a total of two weeks and I really enjoy every minute I hope you will enjoy it and again welcome to the place called our second home.
I wish you a lot of success in all your work

i will follow you hope you do the same
@ravivsahchar

nice to know you...
i have just followed you

you to man...thank you so much!! hope you enjoy and more...lol

Can you follow me back?

Nice knowing u

How come u got almost 1$ for just commenting.. Lol

i realy dont know how that work but thats good no?
just keep postimg and comment and it will come dont look at the $ look on your power ...
make good posts and nice and it wiil be good..
you can follow me if you want
have a nice day man

Welcome to Steem @elbuluhi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit community !!!
Hello @elbuluhi Steemit is an amazing place.
Here, we share stories and read others.
This is where we connect and build relationships together.
Good luck with your trip.Take a moment to read the post !!!
Do not forget to also upvoting this comment,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir
we automatically friendship,,,
I hope you enjoy it just like me.
and thank you have many friends in the community steemit ,,,

thanks mr jack for welcoming me here in great coomunity..
saleum meuturi

Congratulations @elbuluhi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

U are honourably welcome bro

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

okay..foloowed done

I welcome you to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy and have amazing time here to collaborate and learn for other members here. I will be looking up to you sharing words of knowldege and wisdom. Please stay tuned for my writeups on cryptocurrency and please follow me @bewajijohnson

hi bewjijohnson..

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hi @elbuluhi! Welcome to steemit family 😃
If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice to beginners post.

thanks for advice

@elbuluhi You're welcome..:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55