You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello..Here I am coming to steemit..

hi @elbuluhi

Hi and welcome here I'm glad to see more and more people come here and I would be more than happy to see interesting posts and beautiful articles I hope you will succeed here and I have done you a lot, Amaife you I can not figure out the name of the place you come from ..? I'm also new here for a total of two weeks and I really enjoy every minute I hope you will enjoy it and again welcome to the place called our second home.
I wish you a lot of success in all your work

i will follow you hope you do the same
@ravivsahchar

Sort:  

nice to know you...
i have just followed you

you to man...thank you so much!! hope you enjoy and more...lol

Can you follow me back?

Nice knowing u

How come u got almost 1$ for just commenting.. Lol

i realy dont know how that work but thats good no?
just keep postimg and comment and it will come dont look at the $ look on your power ...
make good posts and nice and it wiil be good..
you can follow me if you want
have a nice day man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41