2018! January is just a pre-trial. February is a real one!

b320cf87-eff1-4932-828d-a927ac58c65a.jpeg


2018, a year of revolution for me as i will end my student life soon and step out into adult's life. So, lets make silent moves, giant steps. Most importantly keep the kindness attitude. Im welcoming steemit and steepshot into my life on February 2018!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

Goodluck here

@stevekelly done all the procedures 😊 if u don't mind, do upvote my earlier post ya. here's the link. https://steemit.com/introducingyourself/@elainemissy/hello-steemit-introducing-myself-a-borneo-girl

thank you very much for noticing me. btw, i read one of your post about thailand and it is soo interesting 😊

@steemteam59 thank you for noticing me! Nice to know you. If u dont mind, do upvote my earlier post ya. Here's my link.

https://steemit.com/introducingyourself/@elainemissy/hello-steemit-introducing-myself-a-borneo-girl

Thank you so much :)

I upvoted ! Your very welcome hun !

Thank you very much! 😊

Hi, I UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to see my today’s post about STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @nayanbd666 I am already following you.

Thank very much for noticing me. already read your tips and upvote it as it very useful tips. Im already follow u back. 😊 if u dont mind do upvote my earlier post ya. Here's the link.

https://steemit.com/introducingyourself/@elainemissy/hello-steemit-introducing-myself-a-borneo-girl

Thank you very much ya.

Also please join Discord Group veRve so that we can discuss and promote our posts there

Missy, yes, silent moves are key. Yes, 2018 is full of global revolution. Welcome to adult life. Oh, fries, and coffee, yummy. Thanks for smiling.

Yeah, welcome hehe😀

Hehe, and a beautiful photo of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48