My "Hello World" to all Steemians: New User

Hello Steemit! This is my first post in Steemit and I am very excited. I must appreciate my old friend @lawlees who brought me here to the world of Steemit. My name is Deepa. I am from beautiful country of Nepal and I am graduate student of Computer Science. I love to travel a lot with my camera and photography is my passion.

I am also crypto enthusiast although have been into crypto recently. I believe crypto will flourish someday as world move ahead in globalization. I read it somewhere during my high school around 2009AD that this world will be a single country in upcoming 50 years. I used to think how that was possible with people with different culture in different boundaries speaking different languages. With advancement of Internet, its getting into reality. We are all connected with internet now. Our common medium of language is turning out to be "English". Most of us can speak and understand English. We will soon be without boundaries and one day I believe we will be ONE NATION ONE WORLD. So, cryptocurrencies is beginning of it. Cryptos are here to stay.

I hope you liked this. Please follow me and I will follow you back. With steemit community growing, I want to grow with this community.

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you very much @lytieulong

Resteemed 1 posts to my followers 850 for your fees


Welcome to Steemit @eeeps.sh7!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you very much for your support, I followed you. Please follow me back.

Thank you.
Yes, the single currency is on its way!
Have a very blessed day!

You are welcome. Stay bless.

Thank you @chomba for your wishes and for resteeming my post.

Hi Deepa how are you? Really nice intro and photos, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you very much for your support, I followed you. Please follow me back.

Already did ;) i'm really happy to connect with you. I look forward to reading and supporting your next posts. Peace. CS

Hi Deepa, welcome to Steemit 😊 Your pic with the horse is very nice. Have fun!

Hello eeeps.sh7, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Thank you very much @lopezdacruz

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

Thank you very much @maxdigi

Welcome to Steemit Deepa!

Thank you very much @archive.xyz

Welcome! I wish I could visit Nepal, it sounds beautiful. :)

Thank you. If you ever come to Nepal, remember me, I will have you in my home :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87