INTRODUCING MY SELF TO THE STEEMIT PLATFORM

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit, Hello steemian, the long awaited day is here, am finally on steemit. Let me officially introduce my self to the community. Thanks to @egetex for introducing me to this platform and showing me a great way to earn and impact life.

IMG_20180201_170714_517.jpg

My name is Edunoh, Godswill Effiong , am from Udung uko L.G.A of Akwa ibom state.
A Student of University of Uyo, 200 level, department of Chemistry.
Am cool, calm, loving and social person
My hobbies include; Singing, Dancing , Sketching and Reading.
Am a lover of God because with God all things are possible. Am here to steem, am here to stay.
PicsArt_12-25-04.36.59.jpg

Nothing much to say about my self but with time i will be posting more on my blog and be very active, hope to get the attentions of curators on my blog.

My life quote goes thus

To whom much is given, much is deserved

Sort:  

Looking fresh Boss welcome, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Congratulations @edunoh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @edunoh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68