Mis inicios dentro de mi profesión, "la Música". My beginnings within my profession, "Music"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola queridos amigos de steemit, mi nombre es Edmundo Centeno y mi nombre de usuario en esta maravillosa plataforma es @edmundocentenor, empecé en el mes de Abril de 2018, y ya he hecho algunas publicaciones, sobre todo de música y una que otra fotografía, pero no había tenido tiempo de hacer mi presentación.
Hoy les hablaré de mis inicios en la música:
Nací en la ciudad de Caracas, Venezuela, pero viví poco tiempo allí, ya que mis padres se trasladaron a Cumaná cuando era yo muy joven y he vivido y estudiado hasta ahora en esta bella Ciudad.
Inicié los estudios de piano, a la edad de 8 años con el Maestro Giuseppe Iorio, y más adelante con los profesores: Francisco Cova y Carmen Moleiro, a los 9 ofrecí mi primer concierto, en la sala de Corporiente, debido a este concierto mi madre invito a mi maestro de música de cuarto grado, y este asombrado, no se imaginaba que yo tocaba ese instrumento y mucho menos, que leyera música, me pidió que le enseñara las notas, y las figuras, así que se puede decir, que mi primer alumno, fue uno de mis maestros de música de la escuela preparatoria.

También en esa época, que hicimos una visita al colegio donde estudié mis primeros 2 grados, en Caracas, el "Agustín Aveledo" entonces mi maestra me invito para dar un recital en el acto de fin de año de mi primera institución educativa.
A los 12 años ingrese al Orfeón de la Universidad de Oriente, ya que mis padres Cantaban en este, por supuesto en las filas de las Contraltos, ya que aun no había cambiado la voz, así que por el timbre vocal, cante con las mujeres en mis inicios, pero ademas cumplía las funciones de pianista repertorista, ayudando en los montajes de las voces, asi que esta experiencia, me a ayudado mucho, en mi trabajo actual, como Director de Coro, Pianista repertorista y Profesor de técnica vocal, y con mis alumnos de Piano Clásico.

La Dirección Coral, la aprendí con la experiencia y los Directores que pasaron por el Orfeón Universitario, pero los talleres más importantes de Dirección los hice con los Maestros: María Colón de Cabrera y Alberto Grau.
La formación vocal la inicié con el Maestro Gilberto Vargas, pero quien me enseño a enseñar, a cantar, la técnica italiana y los grandes montajes fué el Maestro Germán Segura, un Cumanes, que salió a Italia a estudiar canto, en Santa Cecilia, Roma, y luego al volver a radicarse en su ciudad natal, cuando empezó a trabajar, y necesitó un pianista, me buscó y allí nació una gran amistad y una relación laboral, que yo llamo mi época dorada dentro de la música, ya que me llevó, a hacer los montajes mas maravillosos, como: la novena Sinfonía de Beethoven, Conciertos Operáticos, compartir escena, con los mejores artistas del país, bueno de esto les hablare mas adelante, espero que me vayan conociendo un poco con este humilde escrito.
Les dejo, dos participaciones:

Hello dear friends of steemit, my name is Edmundo Centeno and my username in this wonderful platform is @edmundocentenor, I started in the month of April 2018, and I have already made some publications, especially music and the occasional photograph, but I had not had time to make my presentation.
Today I will talk about my beginnings in music:
I was born in the city of Caracas, Venezuela, but I lived there a short time, since my parents moved to Cumana when I was very young and I have lived and studied so far in this beautiful city.
I started piano studies, at the age of 8 years with Maestro Giuseppe Iorio, and later with teachers: Francisco Cova and Carmen Moleiro, at 9 I offered my first concert, in the Corporiente room, due to this concert. mother invited my fourth grade music teacher, and this astonished, did not imagine that I played that instrument and much less, that he read music, he asked me to teach him the notes, and the figures, so it can be said, that My first student, was one of my high school music teachers.

Also at that time, we made a visit to the school where I studied my first 2 grades, in Caracas, the "Agustín Aveledo" so my teacher invited me to give a recital at the end of the year act of my first educational institution.
When I was 12, I joined the Orfeón of the Universidad de Oriente, since my parents sang in this, of course in the ranks of the Contraltos, since I had not yet changed the voice, so because of the vocal timbre, I sang with the women in my beginnings, but also fulfilled the functions of repertorista pianist, helping in the montages of the voices, so this experience, helped me a lot, in my current work, as Choir Director, Repertorist Pianist and Professor of vocal technique, and with my Classical Piano students.

The Choral Direction, I learned it with the experience and the Directors who passed through the University Orfeón, but the most important Direction workshops I did with the Masters: María Colon de Cabrera and Alberto Grau.
I started the vocal training with the Gilberto Vargas Masters, but the one who taught me to teach, to sing, the Italian technique and the great assemblies was the Master Germán Segura, a Cumanes, who went to Italy to study singing, in Santa Cecilia, Rome , and then when he returned to settle in his hometown, when he started working, and I needed a pianist, I looked for myself and there was born a great friendship and a working relationship, which I call my golden age in music, since I am , to make the most wonderful productions, such as: the ninth Symphony of Beethoven, Opera Concerts, share scene, with the best artists in the country, well I will talk about this later, I hope you get to know me a little with this humble writing.
I leave you, two shares:

https://steemit.com/pitchperfect/@edmundocentenor/steemit-pitchperfect-week-31-edmundocentenor-franz-schubert-cancion-alemana-lied

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @edmundocentenor.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @edmundocentenor!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3315 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Excelente, otro hermano venezolano que viene a poner el nombre en alto.

Bienvenido, aquí ando, aun asombrada de toda tu experiencia en la música, posees excelentes cualidades que puedes explotar aquí.

Toda la suerte del mundo!

Epa revisa la info de dsound, no se si ya la has visto, allí montan todo lo referente a musica relacionado con steemit.

Por supuesto upvote!

Exito!

Ok, muchas gracias!

Bienvenido a #STEEMIT

Yo también soy de Venezuela - el país mas bello del mundo, a pesar de la situación actual

Si NO dominas steemit muy bien, te recomiendo leer este POST

consejos-trucos-steemit.jpg

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@coser/trucos-y-consejos-para-los-recien-ingresados-a-steemit-videos

consejos-trucos-steemit.jpg

Muchisimas gracias!

Mission accomplished. It's slick :)

que bueno es conocer mas del artista y el músico, te felicito por tu contribución a hacer músicos de calidad.

Gracias hermano!

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Bienvenido a steemit @edmundocentenor, te deseo todo lo mejor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55