About Edichaonla

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Edidiong Udoh, popularly known as Edichaonla. I live in Eket which is a Local Government in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria; of which I’m a citizen there. Actually I grew up in Calabar South( Cross River State, Nigeria) where I lived for over thirteen years, but five years ago, my mom decided to change her job, and we moved to Eket. I'm the only child of my parent. Presently, I’m a student of Akwa Ibom State University, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria, studying Soil science, 300 level.

I’m interested in food and soil science, music, and fantasy literature. I grew up to understand that food is a very essential and vital substance needed for survival. Food and soil works together. Soil is the medium for cultivation and other essential uses. This led me to making cooking one of my habit, which made mom love me so much. In the nearest future, I look forward to being a food scientist.

My favorite music band is WESTLIFE. I feel it is the best group on the earth. Their songs are always so cool and magical. My favorite track of theirs is “Queen of my Heart ” . I love them, but I also like other groups like The Doors, The Baeatles, The Rolling Stones, some Polish rock groups and many others. Apart from that I’m really fascinated by Scottisch bagpipe songs, and one of my favorite albums is the “Braveheart” soundtrack.

I love fantasy literature. I read fantasy books and magazines. I also love reading inspirational books, like “Starting Over: How to take control over your life” by Bob Gass. He is my best writer, but I like other writers as well, for example Piers Anthony or Robert Jordan.

My dream is to be a food scientist and also to be an owner of a feed mill industry.

I hate spiders. When I see a spider (especially when it’s a big one) I feel so very small and the spider seems so huge. I don’t feel scarred when I see a mouse, snake or any other animal and when I come across a spider I think: Why is it not a mouse? Why do I always find spiders and not mouse. This is terrible.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

welcome canım :)

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22