MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY😁

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180304_130258.jpg

Hi Steemeans, I am new here and my name is Eddyson Imafidon, a citizen of the most populous black nation in the world (Nigeria) with 180mil people officially ,a graduate of Microbiology from Delta State University and I am currently serving (National Youth Service Corps) my country at Abuja the state capital.
Oh did I mention I am a twin and single (searching.......) 😱😉
My hobbies include traveling, movies, poetry, hanging out with family and friends, surfing the internet and day dreaming... oops 😨

IMG_20180304_121243.jpg

image.jpg

I think I should throw more light on the day dreaming part right hmmmm. The human brain is mysterious. It can take you places you never thought possible and you can be anyone you wish to be ( imagination).
Einstein once said imagination is better than knowledge and the philosophers of old believed there are two worlds( the world of form and the world that can only be accessed through the mind). Cogito ergo sum meaning " I think therefore I am ". Enough of the nerdy talks. 😃
My saddest moment 😕 was when I caught my twin brother making out with the girl I was crushing on OMG . I was like " hey dude she is mine ". Well I guess he beat me to it but I made sure it never happened again. Do you want to know how? Hmm my lips is sealed 😯

IMG_20180304_115742.jpg

IMG_20180304_121218.jpg

Wait a minute was that really my saddest moment? Nah some bad shit have happened over the years and this empty sheet will not be enough to discuss it all,not even one. You will have to take a rain check 😜.

IMG_20180304_130931.jpg

I love cooking and my favorite food is beans even the good book said "man shall not live by 🍞" alone so I recommend you add beans😋 😂.
I love art and although I didn't have the opportunity to study it in school, I pretty much know my way around a pen and and drawing pad.
IMG_20180304_130841.jpg.
You will get to see more of my art work later.
I got to about Steemit through @jerrybanfield's YouTube video, last February,2017 on how Steemit works... and I was inspired to register. But, then I lost my phone before I got my confirmation email.
I recently met @adedoyinwealth and @charleswealth who reintroduced Steemit to me and saw how passionate they were about it, so I decided to get serious with it and here I am.
I've also heard good things about steemeans like @surpassinggoogle, @teamsteem, @ejemai, @bleepcoin, @stellabelle, @surfyogi, @damarth, @ackza, @nairadaddy (Dr.George) and many other wonderful steemeans I would love to meet. You guys are all amazing💜.

IMG_20180304_115816.jpg

I hope to add value to the community as well as learn and grow with your help.
Thanks as I anticipate your support.
Cheers🍷.

IMG_20180304_132221.jpg

ALL PICTURES WERE TAKEN WITH MY INFINIX HOT NOTE PHONE.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @eddyson!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for the useful post

Welcome on board sir. Looking forward to reading some interesting post from your channel

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

welcome to d hustle my naija paddy

welcome on board

Welcome to steemit Bro. I'm glad are you finally here.
Make friends, have fun, and be yourself.
Enjoy♨️

Thanks for reintroducing to Steemit. I think it's going to fun

Welcome to steemit Eddy. You are highly welcome👍.
Where are all those your drawings you showed me last month?. Please do share them with us soon😉.
Have fun buddy.

OK man and thanks ✊

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40