Better to know me, An Intro

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello there steemians,

How's your Day?


I am Niño Dico Muit, sometimes they call me 'ninz'. A 21 years old and currently a 5th year college student taking up Bachelor of Science in Electronics Engineering. I love playing guitar. A man who is dreaming to be successful someday.

P_20180107_091443.jpg

I think steemit helps me make more friends, express opinions, post pictures, share feelings & experiences, and etc. It is interesting yet very entertaining. Being a part of this community is priceless. And I am proud to be one. And it's been my 1st Month here on Steemit, and maybe it's not to late for my intro post. :)

Muit.jpg

You can check all of my works (especially poetry) in my blog:

"Feelings towards you" by @eceninzz
https://steemit.com/poetry/@eceninzz/poem-feelings-towards-you-original

"Say if you know" by @eceninzz
https://steemit.com/poetry/@eceninzz/poem-say-if-you-know-an-original-poem

"My brother, my best friend" by @eceninzz
https://steemit.com/poetry/@eceninzz/poem-my-brother-my-best-friend-original

"But hey, It's real" by @eceninzz
https://steemit.com/poetry/@eceninzz/poem-but-hey-it-s-real-original

and more....
Just check my blog :)






This might not be my first post. But I can assure you we can still be friends :) <3


This is your steem friend,

- Niño M.


UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thanks.. followed you, follow back :)

Welcome to Steemit! Happy belated Introduction post hahaha.

lol haha. Thannk you .. followed you sir. :)

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Thanks my friend.. :) Followed you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jemyang from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66