Poem / My brother, my best friend #ORIGINAL

in #poetry6 years ago

My brother, my best friend

by @eceninzz
01 / 20 / 2018


You who listens to me so well
I'm grateful that I can tell
A great man who value me properly
A great brother to me

Even friends become families
Some families become friends
When they show their true identity
They accept it wholeheartedly

Relationships are important
So easy, so difficult to understand
Man, woman, children and elderly can be friends
Like us, who in many years, are still best friends

Some may understand us
Some may not
I don't have a time to worry about that
'Cause when I think of us
Of our precious friendship
I realized that friendship also lasts...
Forever, together my brother!


Click Image for Source


My brother, my best friend

by @eceninzz
01 / 20 / 2018



This is your steem friend,

- Niño M.


UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eceninzz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

awesome poem! upvoted :)

Thanks @crystalpacheco30 .. I appreciate it. <3

They are really your friends. You relate it well in your poem.

@seyiodus.

Yeah, they are my everthing. Thanks

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Thanks my friend. followed you :)

nice poem my friend!

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54