Poem / But hey, It's Real! #ORIGINAL

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

But hey, It's Real!

by @eceninzz
01 / 19 / 2018


You say that you care
You say that you'll come
That you'll try to console me
That you'll try to help me

Everyday I keep on waiting
If will you come
I almost forgot the hours I've wasted
Because of wanting to see you
Its just... to see you

I never regret it
That care you gave was enough
Here I am, still wanting to see you
For all of that love,
how will I repay you?

You're not here
But I feel you near
Everything is so clear
Thinking if this is just a dream
But hey, It's real!


Click Image for Source


But hey, It's Real!

by @eceninzz
01 / 19 / 2018



This is your steem friend,

- Niño M.


UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jemyang from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice poem.
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thanks for the compliment :)
followed you.

well composed bai.. nice one!

you nailed it my friend! ",
it's me @noime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97