Hi Steemit

Hi everybody! I realized that when I made my introduction post, I did not put it in the right category. This is kind of a do-over for me.

My name is Santiny and I am 30 years young. My interests include gaming, politics, economics, markets and some other stuff. I will be talking about all of these things and see what comes of it :)

I chose the alias "Dumb Goomba" because you as the "heroes" have the opportunity to "stomp" on me or refute what I have to say. I am here on this platform to learn from all of you and get engrossed in what interests me. I am really excited to be apart of this community!

-Dumb Goomba

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem Community @dumbgoomba! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome dear

Welcome dear, hope you have a great experience.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. :p

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or need some help, feel free to follow me and contact me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

By the way, I'm the dude with the green arrow pointing at him, 😂 but I appreciate the "dear" remarks.

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here
https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/74uzsc-steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51