I'm an alien, I'm a legal alien, I am Croat in Amsterdam

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi All, my name is Dinko. I am from Zagreb, Croatia, and I am currently living with my family in Amsterdam. I am father of 7 months old daughter Buga, almost 5 years old dog Simba and husband to Martina. This is us:

I got great job opportunity in Amsterdam, and Martina and I, with Simba's approval, decided to move here. It was almost 2 years ago. Two of us were married for 3 years then, and didn't have luck with having a child. But, good dutch air did it's thing, and Buga joined us in November last year. 

I work in IT industry as Salesforce expert. Salesforce is cloud based CRM. In addition to my primary job, I had a craft brewery in Croatia, Hold'em Brewery, which had quite success, but due to unfortunate events it had to be shut down. Brewery showed me what is my purpose in life. To have a brewery and make a beer. And that is my main goal in life, to open brewery once more.

Good old days:

What will I write here? I don't know yet. I have a lot of interests and a lot of themes to write about. I am fresh father and I learned a lot about that, as an beer and Salesforce expert I can say a lot, recently I started with cryptocurrency investments, and of course, here is differences between Croatia and Netherlands, or even world and Netherlands. I will write what is on my mind that day.

And for start, my old video when I was young and was making short films:

Sort:  

Congratulations @dsego! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dsego! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09