Get to know me- I quit my job and joined the RED CROSS aid in AFRICA

1554416_10201706421114519_1781612972_n.jpg

Hello my steemit friends!
This is my introduction 2.0. So, me and my friend Goran decided to quit our jobs and we joined RED CROSS aid association in AFRICA. We are also freelance photographer so we are taking a lot of photos during our trips. We are helping children with learning English language and also been trying to help people in every aspect of life where they needed help.

Like any other photographer who pursues art, I try to bring something personal to every photo I take.

13691098_10207951592759907_5347600954462011460_o.jpg

66479_4413558649338_1571114680_n.jpg

I am still learning a lot about photography every day, but as much as I discover through this discipline, I still recognize that photography is an open space, in which there are constantly new opportunities to explore it deeper.

1489761744DSC01401b.jpg

I also find myself surrendering more and more to Africa, although I don’t think it is a conscious decision on my part. Instead, there is an unparalleled and reassuring spirit emanating from that continent that it overwhelms with genuine and raw energy. And so, I was lured by it from the beginning, and that is where I feel I belong.

891845_10201747472940789_2096497330_o.jpg

I hope that you will follow my profile for interesting photos and stories from our journeys around the world as a red cross workers and photographers.

Sort:  

How about not lying to the people and using somebody else pictures for your own introduction? ;) It's disgusting that you try to use sympathy with African kids and people who really join the Red Cross to earn money. But I promise you that you won't earn a single cent of it!

I have a better idea, say hello to my little friend. Unfortunately he covered date but it was hard to keep him still :)

The only thing hard to keep still probably was your greedy fingers while using paint...

Upvote is for visibility
, this needs to stay at the top here!

Wtf man, its really me. I can put my selfie again if you want. I don't understand your picture?

What is there not to understand? You faked the above image!
I also found evidence that older pics you posted are not yours - It's game over fellow...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @drawesome24 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

Please remove it, he is a fake, check my comment above!

Wow !! Rear Pictire. Great Job
You can check my one @babuplrk

Thank you. I check it, great photos my steemit friend :)

how about a pic of you holding a paper that says Steemit +date + your name here
since this has been acknowledge by original works - I've already promoted it in the chat plus because they're really nice pics

it would be great if you could insert a selfie of you holding that paper
which wont be so hard to do since you are a photographer too so why don't you insert one and just click that edit button below to do that

welcome and kick ass ;)

I have a better idea, say hello to my little friend. Unfortunately he covered date but it was hard to keep him still :)

386618_2540928354751_1244291628_n.jpg

that's great :)!
now insert it on your post please :)

Please watch my above comment, he is fake!

i saw thanks

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71