You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to know me- I quit my job and joined the RED CROSS aid in AFRICA

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

How about not lying to the people and using somebody else pictures for your own introduction? ;) It's disgusting that you try to use sympathy with African kids and people who really join the Red Cross to earn money. But I promise you that you won't earn a single cent of it!

I have a better idea, say hello to my little friend. Unfortunately he covered date but it was hard to keep him still :)

The only thing hard to keep still probably was your greedy fingers while using paint...

Sort:  

Upvote is for visibility
, this needs to stay at the top here!

Wtf man, its really me. I can put my selfie again if you want. I don't understand your picture?

What is there not to understand? You faked the above image!
I also found evidence that older pics you posted are not yours - It's game over fellow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69