Hello Steem, we've known each other for a while.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, my name is Dorian and i've been a part of steem since June 2017, the main reason why im introducing myself now its because i didnt really use steem before, but anyway let me tell you more about me.

I started using steem to make earn a bit, im doing it as a hobby.
My main goals are being a game developer and i actually already on developing a game (mobile game), thats where i plan to do all of my games and so far im really enjoying it and i hope steem will help me be more successful in that way too.

I blog about, well everything that comes to my mind, some of my experience that i had with different kind of stuff, mainly online stuff like how i tried to make money and talking about basically everything that i like and dislike too.

My hobby is photography too, i really enjoy making pictures of small stuff with macro lenses, it really makes me feel good when i see the quality. Here is some of my photos that i made a while ago with a macro lens:
stock-photo-tiny-lizard-2-226878281.jpg
This lizard seems big but its actually pretty small, as u can see its staying on top of my finger.

stock-photo-super-mantis-223196705 (1).jpg

Im not a professional photographer though, but i try and i really love doing it.

One other goal or may i say dream car, is Jeep, I LOVE THAT CAR, and to be specific, its Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Recon,hehe. Here is a photo of one:

Rubicon-Recon.jpg

I loved these kind of cars since i was a kid, and hopefully one day ill get one, if i do i ll probably post it here on steemit.

So this was my introduction, check my blogs, if you're interested be sure to follow me and i hope you'll enjoy what you read.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @dorianabdullahu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Well, welcome back to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us. I love your photos.

Thank you, so far i've been enjoying it very much.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock.

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn. I visited your blog, you have some good stuff there too.


Welcome to Steemit @dorianabdullahu!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

good post please permit me resteem, visit my blog. that I have resteem your post, thank you for your work.

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51