About the Attitude of a blaq man #blaqitude #i am Dominic Tertsea and i am a Nigerian

Hi steemit I am just another dude trying to reach out and be heard
Steemit!! My name is Dominic Tertsea my friends call me blaqi or blackboy because of my strong complexion but i love to be called 'blaqitude' because of my unique nature and the originality I effortlessly add to everything I do. My business is my hubby and my hubbies are actually my business (what I do most) . I love science, I enjoy cooking and meeting people and I am a Nigerian.
My writing capacity has been in forgotten track and has not been employed for a while, coming across “steemit” through a colleague @ femcy200 .
This fascinating community rekindled my enthusiasm to write and will help me expand my skills and capacity in this direction.
Steemit!!! Im here to learn, grow and impart. I love learning and trying out new ideas. I also wish to let the world taste my 15 delicious bean recipes using 4species of beans. I am an enthusiast of arts, life and music.
Life is very interesting, ‘Fate’ and the Uncertainties that accompany life can be challenging. But in all I believe that the challenges we face proves the live in us..
I have met with fate, I still learn from its disappointments and marvel at its surprises. I have been bruised by uncertainties and adorn by its scars and I breathe the breath of life. The believe in One or something that is greater and supersedes all in my opinion is the beginning of meaningful and purposeful life
“And because he lives I can face tomorrow”.
I have a heart for puppies and a flare for lies. I love equity, it is an idea I could die for if need be.
As I always say. Life is good! The least humor deserves a giggle and a few teeth, even if it were to cost you a frown it wouldn’t cost dime
Thanks for reading
God bless you all
God bless steemit
Long live steemiansBN.jpg
,

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @dominictfr!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Hi @dominicfr welcome to Steemit glad your here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) and follow @newbieresteemday also don't be afraid to reach out especially if you love sports @goodguyty👌


Welcome to Steem @dominictfr.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here! :)

welcome to steemit

Hi @dominictfr, if you would like to participate in our current charity fundraising, please continue reading. @phreq kindly asks you, if you are interested to check this post in the category #introduceyourself. @dominictfr, if you would upvote and resteem it in the upcoming 24 hours, you will receive 0.013 SBD and additional 0.013 SBD will be donated by phreq to the current charity fundraising by using our escrow service. We already raised 0.0 SBD from the steem community and you @dominictfr, are able to support with a simple resteem and upvote of this link, too.

Welcome to Steemit dominictfr. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Congratulations @dominictfr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dominictfr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53