Hello steemians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170623_074307843.jpg

Hello friends! ¿How are You? I am Daniela Ojeda. I am from Venezuela.

Aun no manejo del todo el ingles unas que otras palabras, vengo a presentarme un poco mas ya que ayer hable un poco de mi.

En estos momentos me encuentro descansando un poco despues de una larga semana, trabajo de lunes a viernes y algunas veces los fines de semana. Mi area laborar es en el aeropuerto internacional la chinita ubicado en el municipio de san francisco- edo. Zulia.

Mi puesto es el de vendedora en un pequeño local de variedades, lo que mas destaca en mi local son imagenes de la chinita ya que se vende todo referente a nuestra chinita la patrona de maracaibo. Aparte de bebidas y chucherias.

Me encuentro trabajando y estudiando al mismo tiempo por la dura situacion que esta pasando mi pais VENEZUELA creo que algunos ya sabran. Con eso logro sostener mis gastos en transporte publico y mi alimentacion bueno no solo la mia, la de mi mama y la mia ya que vivo sola con mi mama, nos ha tocado algo duro. Pero no hay mal que por bien no venga y dios recompenza a la gente buena!!

Estimo graduarme para finales de este año, en mis proximos post les estare hablando acerca de lo que estudio y en que me encuentro trabajando actualmente, me refiero a mi area Fisica.

Les deseo a todos un bonito dia. Y si tienen recomendaciones para mi seran bien recibidas ya que solo tengo apenas 24 horas en esta fabulosa red social. Besos y abrazos.

Even I do not handle all of English with other words, I come to introduce myself a little more since yesterday I spoke a little about myself.

At the moment I find myself resting a little after a long week, working from Monday to Friday and sometimes on weekends. My area of ​​work is in the international airport Chinita located in the municipality of san francisco-edo. Zulia.

My position is the seller in a small place of varieties, what stands out in my local are images of the chinita as it is sold everything referring to our chinita the patron of maracaibo. Apart from drinks and trinkets.

I am working and studying at the same time for the harsh situation that is happening in my country VENEZUELA I think some will already know. With that I managed to support my expenses in public transport and my good food not only mine, my mom and mine and since I live alone with my mom, we have touched something hard. But there is no evil that for good does not come and God recompenses good people !!

I estimate to graduate by the end of this year, in my next post I will be talking about what I study and what I am currently working, I mean my Physical area.

I wish you all a nice day. And if they have recommendations for me they will be well received since I only have 24 hours in this fabulous social network. Hugs and kisses.

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit @dojeda ! I read your introduction and i like it. The platinum site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. I hope you can be the next great Steemian. I will wait for your latest post. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I have interesting photos posted bout "Nema The Pretty White Cat". Let's save em from starvation. Upvote If you like it. Thank you.

Hi @dojeda
Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I will wait for your great post on your blog. Two thumbs for you and i like it so much. Keep Steeming and earn big money as a reward on each post. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about "Celebration Of 600+. Followers are Friends and Relatives". You can use Esteem Application in Playstore and AppStore - iOS in order to create post easily. #suggestion. Nice to meet you here.

Glad to have you on this amazing platform. I look forward to your posts.

Welcome to this incredible platform,

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Welcome to Steemit. I am interested to learn more about Venezuela and hope you can share. In return i am sharing with you some tips to be successful at Steemit.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

Muchas gracias por tu información, con mucho gusto te hablo de mi bella Venezuela cuando lo desees, solo sígueme estaré publicando.. Saludos @positivesteem

You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77