Introducing Myself To Steemit - Sharing my beautiful life with you. :) / Introduco me stesso su Steemit - Condivido la mia bellissima vita con voi. :)steemCreated with Sketch.

Let Me Introduce Myself

franc cane3.jpg

Mi presento, sono Francesco ho 25 anni e vengo da una cittadina in provincia di Foggia (Puglia) in Italia. Ho conosciuto Steemit grazie ad amico che da qualche mese gioca con me a Basket e da diverso tempo fa parte di questa comunità.

Proprio così un hobby della mia vita è diventato il mio lavoro: Il Basket. Svolgo questa attività sportiva da quando avevo 6 anni. Da diversi anni il Basket è diventato il mio lavoro ed ogni anno capita che si cambiano posti ed amici di squadra. Esperienze che ti aiutano a crescere e che ti rimangono impresse in tutta la vita. Da 2 anni e mezzo gioco a Cosenza, in Calabria nel Sud Italia ...e proprio qui in questo anno arriva un amico di squadra croato.

È grazie a lui che conosco Steemit. I suoi racconti sul mondo di Steemit, i suoi post mi hanno appassionato tanto da farmi interessare sempre più ed iniziare anch'io questa avventura. Eh sì perché vorrei condividere il mio mondo, i miei hobby così da farvi capire come questi hanno cambiato la mia vita diventando anche lavori.

Let me introduce myself, I am Francesco, I am 25 years old, and I come from a town San Severo in the province of Foggia (Puglia) in Italy.I met Steemit thanks to a friend @awakentolife who has been playing basketball with me for some months and has been part of this community of Steemit for some time now.

That's right, a hobby of my life has become my job. I have been playing this sport called basketball since I was 6 years old. For several years now, basketball has become my job and every year there are changes in team, places and friends. Experiences that help you grow and remain impressed throughout your life.

From 2 years and a half play in Cosenza, Calabria in Southern Italy. And here in this year a Croatian team friend arrives. It is thanks to him that I know Steemit. His stories on the world of Steemit, his post I have been so keen to get interested more and more and start this adventure too. Oh yes because I would like to share my world, my hobbies so as to make you understand how these have changed my life and also became my "job".
franc basket.jpg

My Passions

Oltre al basket ho altre passioni ed altri amori: uno tra questi, quello che sicuramente mi ha stravolto di più la vita è quello per i cani. Pian piano racconterò tutto il mio mondo attorno agli amici a quattro zampe.

In addition to basketball, I have other passions and other loves: one of these, the one that certainly has changed my life more is that for dogs. Slowly I will tell all my world around four-legged friends.
franc cani.jpg

Un'altra mia passione è quella per la musica tanto da portarmi sin dai primi anni di scuola superiore ad organizzare eventi disco. Dopo anni di party studenteschi sono arrivato a gestire diversi locali in diverse province ed organizzare eventi con migliaia di persone. Al momento il mio staff lavorativo conta all'incirca 50 persone tra Pr, barman, bodyguard, camerieri, dj, Voice, ecc.

Another passion of mine is that of music, so much so that I have been organizing disco events since the early years of high school. After years of student parties I have come to manage different venues in different provinces and organize events with thousands of people. At the moment, my working staff has about 50 people including Pr, barman, bodyguard, DJ's, Waiters,entertainers, and etc..
franc festa.jpg

Non è il tutto... da quasi un anno ho aperto nella mia cittadina un "Bar" che pian piano sto rivalorizzando con grande successo. Tutto questo mi tiene molto impegnato ma nonostante ciò riesco ad organizzarmi per lasciare spazio anche agli amici, alla mia famiglia ed alla mia ragazza. Serve solo tanta voglia di fare, tanto impegno, tanta umiltà e tanta onestà. Un po alla volta come vi ho detto vi racconterò come ho trasformato i miei hobby anche in lavoro ma soprattutto vi racconterò come è fantastico ed unico il mondo dei cani, in particolar modo la razza che allevo "Il Rottweiler ". Al momento oltre ai miei genitori ed a mia sorella la mia famiglia conta anche 5 cani ed a breve due cucciolate in arrivo. Non vedo l'ora!!!

It's not all ... for almost a year I opened in my town a "Bar" that slowly I'm reviving with great success. All this keeps me very busy but despite this I can organize myself to leave room for friends, my family and my girlfriend. It takes so much desire to do, so much effort, so much humility and so much honesty. A bit at a time as I told you I will tell you how I turned my hobbies into work but above all I will tell you how fantastic and unique the world of dogs, especially the breed that I breed "The Rottweiler". At the moment, in addition to my parents and my sister, my family also has 5 dogs and soon two more puppies are arriving. I can not wait!!!
franc cani2.jpg

Sono entusiasta di condividere la mia esperienza di vita con tutti voi, in attesa di incontrare nuovi amici da tutto il mondo. Se sei un amante dei cani come me, andremo molto d'accordo. Amo i cani e per questo molti dei miei post riguarderanno loro, poiché sono come la mia famiglia e sono la mia vita. Inoltre condividerò alcune foto dell'Italia. È un bel Paese e penso che piaceranno a tutti voi le foto che condividerò. Siate pazienti con il mio inglese. Cercherò di migliorare sempre più.

Grazie a tutti per la lettura. A presto e buona giornata a tutti.

I am excited to share my life experience with you and looking forward on meeting new friends from all around the world. If you are a dog lover like me we will get along great. I love dogs, and a lot of my posts will be about them, as they are like family to me. Plus I will share some photos of Italy. It is a beautiful country and I think you will like the photos I will share. Please be patient with my English. I will try to improve as much as I can.

Thank you all for reading. Looking forward to meet you. Have a great day all. :)
san severo.jpg
San Severo, la mia città / my City

Sort:  

Welcome Francesco ;)
Seems you could value with many different topics - that's always great! Resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for sharing promising newcomers! Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thank you so much for both the welcome and for sharing my post. See you soon friend. A big hug @theaustrianguy

My Italian brother, benvenuto a Steemit. Great to have you here :)

Looking forward to your dog posts, and your life stories. :)

Thanks to you my friend for introducing me to this beautiful reality. We'll have a great time :)

I'll look forward to reading more stories about dogs and basketball and bars. Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you so much @hopehuggs. I hope you like them and are passionate about you. Thanks also for the welcome, see you soon and a hug :)

welcome friend in steemit community, the dogs are very cute.

Thanks so much @zainqureshi. Soon I will start with the first story of my dogs and my snowmaking :)

You received 5% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.
Upvoting this comment will help support some street children of Manila. Documentary here!

Read/Support my recent post here:
Photography: Lady sitting on a grey concrete stair
Story Contest: My Story Contest 2: 'Mountain Climbing'
Photo Contest: Cityscape / Architectural / Landscape


Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness
Untitled-3.gif

Hello Francesco,
welcome to steemit, enjoy and have fun!
You "got" me with your pic... I hope it is not impolite when I tell you it´s the dog I loved immediately... 😉
And its puppies. I´m so curious and looking forward to a lot of cute Rottweiler-baby-stories!

Thanks @chriddi, you're not rude at all. I thank you and I hope that the stories will thrill, like and fascinate as much as possible. I send you a big hug, see you soon

Congratulations @dogsislife! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dogsislife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74