Howdy Steemit! I'm @doggedfi! RN, FIRE blogger, pet lover and hard rocker.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

About Me

Hey all, I'm @doggedfi! Just joined Steemit within the last week or two and I am loving it so far! Really awesome concept for a social media / cryptocurrency / blockchain combo. I've been diving deep into the rabbit hole of blockchain / cryptocurrencies recently and am amazed at the potential for this tech to change the world as we know it.

I'm a young guy in Texas just working the regular 9-5 job, blogging in the evenings and hustling toward a better, financially free and independent future. Goal is to retire early and just do more of enjoying life.

The Highlight Reel


My lovely wife!

 


Yes, that is a stingray chilling on my neck and shoulder in Grand Cayman.

 


Enjoying the great state of Alaska on vacation.

 


On Halloween posing as the great Heisenberg.

 


Hanging out with the lead singer of my favorite band, Breaking Benjamin!

 

The song that started it all for me.

 

Another favorite song by them.

 

Our Critters

 

 

 

 

Favorite Quotes

 

 

Cheers, Steemit folks! Hope to see you all around here for a long time to come. Special thanks to @getonthetrain for showing me this great community!

Follow along if you like - @doggedfi
Twitter: @doggedfi
Instagram: dogged_fi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit 😉 You just joined the most amazing Community and social media platform I've ever got to know so far. I hope you'll enjoy your time here as much as I do 😉

Thank you @speedygonzales ! It really has been a great community so far, even though I've been here about a week or less. Hope to see you around!

You are very welcome. It's good to hear that you already enjoy the Community and I can assure you that it'll just get better everyday 😉 It's an awesome place here, so let's make the best out of it 😊

Welcome to Steemit @doggedfi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit @doggedfi

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!
Your dolphin photo is cool and I guess kinda unique, first dolphin I saw here :)

If you like please have a look at my blog, I just started to publish first posts with a series of
wonderfull rainbows - all together three rainbows :)

Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

Lovely pets you got there :)

Thank you! We have a zoo of 5 indoor pets + my wife actually just bought a horse. Never a dull (or non-hairy) moment.

Welcome to the fray! My favorite quote is 'content is rich enough' , look forward to seeing what content you can produce.

Thanks Eli! Gonna do my best. Followed you!

Thank you, glad to be here!

Amazin intro dude ! Welcome
Wish you 10k followers and million upvotes!
Let's connect @mirage

Appreciate it broski! Followed!

Upvoted!
I welcome you to the amazing world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes.
All the best!

Is that an arrow? ^^ looks sexual lol

That's an arrow!

Thank you!! Following. Always down for a good healthy recipe!

You are welcome. Following you too to keep connected. Cheers

Thanks Nash!! Followed!

you welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67