Music Producer Wanting to Stage a Charity Event

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Im a music producer signed to extrema global records ive had a few releases on extrema and above all records . What im wanting to do is stage a charity event for cancer research uk . The event i hope would take place at the ministry off sound in london and i have backing from alot of big artists already , and a few interested sponsors . I havent had cancer myself but have lost alot of family members to this evil disease. I need to raise a certain amount off funds for the event venue . Hopefully with all your help i can make this a reality .

Sort:  

Let me help you a bit......You recieved a whale vote from #takemyvotes contest...Do resteem the post ... Do follow me.

Welcome to Steemit @djjames :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Sounds like a good cause.

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

cheers man its all abit confusing so far but im sure are get there in the end

Hello there @djjames and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Thats a good cause, welcome to steemit. My son just finished his first album, check my page the next days i´ll post a vid with his new song. Maby there is a way to work something out together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32