Hola, un coordial saludo a toda la comunidad de Steemit sean bienvenidos a mi Blog

En este post #1 les hablare un poco de mi.
Soy Ariannys Soto, tengo 21 años de edad, Venezolana, exactamente del primer granero de Venezuela TUREN

Soy una mujer que esta segura que su mision en la vida es la de ser feliz. Soy una mujer preciosa no por mi cuerpo o lo que lleve puesto, lo soy porque creo en mi, porque me gusta potencializar mi talento, porque sigo aprendiendo de mi errores... Soy de las personas que aprendio que de lo negativo también esta lo positivo, por eso hoy mi vida es otra.

Y a pesar de las desavenencias de mi pais, este ha sido un gran año para mi, he disfrutado de mis evoluciones, ya casi terminando una de mis metas, mi ultimo mes como estudiante de Derecho, me he enfrentado a situaciones nuevas, teniendo altos y bajos, sin embargo he hecho todo con una gran entrega obteniendo un nuevo aprendizaje.

Y ahora formando parte de la gran comunidad de steemit se que el viaje sera mas divertido, mas aprendizaje y mucho crecimiento(Cada año presenta una nueva versión de ti)

Esta semana inicia mi viaje con ustedes y yo soy todo un amor. Les invito a que sus ganas de alcanzar sus metas sean mayores que sus temores, repartan amor, critiquen menos y entiendan mas, aprovechen la inspiración de que cada día puede ser un nuevo comienzo si así lo decidimos, cancelen deudas emocionales, cuiden de ustedes y los suyos, compartan mas en familia, viajen, lean, aprendan algo nuevo, disfruten estar solos y crean en los milagros. Por ultimo, recuerden: Estar vivo es un milagro

In this post # 1 I will talk a little about myself.
I am Ariannys Soto, I am 21 years old, Venezuelan, exactly from the first barn of Venezuela TUREN

I am a woman who is sure that her mission in life is to be happy. I am a beautiful woman not because of my body or what I wear, I am because I believe in me, because I like to potentiate my talent, because I keep learning from my mistakes ... I am from the people who learned that the negative is also what positive, that's why today my life is different.

And despite the disagreements of my country, this has been a great year for me, I have enjoyed my evolutions, almost finishing one of my goals, my last month as a law student, I have faced new situations, having high and low, however I have done everything with a great delivery obtaining a new learning.

And now, being part of the great steemit community, I know that the trip will be more fun, more learning and a lot of growth (Each year presents a new version of you)

This week begins my trip with you and I am a love. I invite you that your desire to reach your goals is greater than your fears, spread love, criticize less and understand more, take advantage of the inspiration that every day can be a new beginning if we decide, cancel emotional debts, take care of you and yours, share more in family, travel, read, learn something new, enjoy being alone and believe in miracles. Finally, remember: Being alive is a miracle

23331399_756818074519518_6790553569764910436_o.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @dioscelvis16.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit @dioscelvis16 and just enter a peak, you must be careful with spam and the accounts that ask for your password. WARNING - www.steemitfollowup (dot) ml CONFIRMED SCAM! DO NOT FOLLOW any instructions and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Always be very careful with what you click and where you enter your password. There have been a lot of malicious links on STEEM platforms lately that lead to fake Steemit websites. These fake websites seem identical or very similar to the real Steemit and they ask you to log in. When you do, your password is stolen.

When they have their password, they will proceed to take all their STEEM and SBD. If you have a large amount of SP, you can delegate it to your own scam accounts. Many good Steemers have lost their investment due to an erroneous click.

Hola @dioscelvis16 Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit, un placer conocerte, saludos desde Venezuela

Hola bienvenida! Al igual que tu soy de venezuela, saludos desde carabobo... Pasa por mi vlog para que veas mi primera publicacion.😏

Bienvenida @dioscelvis16, exitos ;)

¡Me encanto tu post! Bienvenida a esta comunidad, te deseo muchísimos éxitos y puras buenas vibras ¡te mando un abrazo!

Congratulations @dioscelvis16! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @dioscelvis16! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48