Introduction of myself to Steem.. Redone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dimensional-drop/introduction-verified-what-do-you-guys-think-hello-everyone-i-am-angel

Here guys I redid it properly with a verified picture of me... I didnt want to be rude and delete the comments here so there is link to proper one... thanks!

Sort:  

Forgot to mention I have an awesome resume, I was a private investigator, and congressional aide... and awesome references...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Respect! I saw that you have been on here for some time but I thought I'd say hi nevertheless. You get an upvote and never stop posting!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome here at steemit
Upvoted and Followed
@robin-ho

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dimensional-drop to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Congratulations @dimensional-drop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Dimensional-Drop

I follow you as a steemit start support to you.

I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me. A post should always contain an image.
You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27