Presentation of the MSc Dilio E. Rincón

Good morning, I introduce myself to the Steemit community by invitation and motivation of Professor Pedro Colina. My name is Dilio E. Rincón, I am an Electrical Engineer graduated from the Faculty of Engineering of the University of Zulia, in Venezuela. I am a University Professor for more than 21 years at the University of Zulia, in the Department of Circuits and Communications in the area of Electrical Circuits, as well as a professor of the Mathematics Department of the Basic Cycle of the same faculty of Engineering of that university. I have a Master's Degree in Mathematics applied to the area of telecommunications.

Likewise, I report that I am an Evangelical Baptist Pastor for more than 15 years and I have a Masters in Theology graduated from the International Theological Seminary of Miami and professor at the Baptist Bible Institute of Maracaibo for more than 8 years.

Sort:  

Hey Dilio welcome I am agnostic myself so no religious beliefs but I like the cake and deserts look tasty in the photo. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Thank you, bestcontent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66