Introducing myself to all you lovely music lovers

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

blank.png

Hi there, am a bit new to this but, I'm sure I'll get the hang of it.

I am an active DJ, working throughout the UK & overseas & I have a vast collection of tunez on vinyl & other media formats of which, I would love to share with you.

The records will come in a variety of genre's & generations but rest assured, they will be quality & some will be rare.

I've made a start, see what you think, so far!

https://steemit.com/dsound/@digitized/btch-dave-mccullem

https://steemit.com/dsound/@digitized/btch-dave-mccullen-aberkam-remix

https://steemit.com/dsound/@digitized/balearic-bill-destination-sunshine-1999

Find more awesome tracks here @DigitizeD

Sort:  

Hello, @Digitized, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!This is a great expanding community very glad you decided to join, best of luck and have loads of fun! Feel free to follow me @darius1993

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post received a 4.66% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @donkeysworld! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

nice post.. follow me back

Welcome to Steemit! ✌🏾

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Very interesting! You are a new member so I'm gonna support you. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and know that the steemit community awaits!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Nice to meet you, @digitized! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you so much for your kind comment & the tip & the best of luck to yourself & your loved ones too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55