You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit and so loving it ❤️

Hello & a Welcome to Steemit Alicia ,
so how do you feel in Mexico ? You like it ??

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Sort:  

I love it in Mexico, and I actually get a bit sad when I have to go to the States for the day. Nice to meet you too and thank you.

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62