New to Steemit and so loving it ❤️

IMG_2073.JPG

My name is Alicia and I'm new to Steemit and so far this is absolutely awesome. Here is a quick background of who I am. I'm 42, I have been married for 19 years and we recently moved to Mexico with our dog Emma. We both were tired of the boring, humdrum and decided to try life in a different country. So far it has been amazing. Everything is so much cheaper down here and we are able to live on the ocean with a gorgeous view. Emma enjoys hanging out on our balcony, smelling the breeze and yelling at the neighbors chihuahuas. The sound of the waves crashing on the shore calms my soul and lifts my spirits. I have suffered with anxiety and severe/advanced osteoarthritis for many years and getting out of Michigan and moving to a better climate has helped immensely. Since moving down here I have been able to focus more on my art, my health and spending with baby Emma (my 5 year old I love to draw and hope you enjoy future posts. IMG_1328.JPG

IMG_0121.JPG

I am going to have so much fun on Steemit lol 😊

Sort:  

Hey there & welcome to Steemit 😊 You've got on one of the best websites I've ever known and especially you got part of an amazing Community 😊 Hope you enjoy your time here 😉

Thank you

😂 hello!!!

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

Hello & a Welcome to Steemit Alicia ,
so how do you feel in Mexico ? You like it ??

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

I love it in Mexico, and I actually get a bit sad when I have to go to the States for the day. Nice to meet you too and thank you.

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply !

Hey, welcome, love your dog :) Ive just joined and going to post photos of my travels :) would be great if you could follow

Thank you

Welcome to Steem @aliciasuzanne I have sent you a tip

Thank you 😊

Congratulations @aliciasuzanne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the revolution. ;)

Thank you

Welcome to @Steemit, alicia! great family! would be awesome to upvote and follow me back :)

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts

Welcome to the fun @aliciasuzanne! Looking forward to hearing more from you!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62