New introduceyourself post and info about me. I still think the founders are geniuses!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers! I'm back with a new introducemyself post as I didn't know about the verification photo, so I want to make it right. Also, I'm gonna add some more information about myself so we can get to know each other better.


Job? I gotta work for myself! 

First look, seemed interesting, but than just couldn’t help myself but share my thoughts with you. As a first step I will introduce myself. I’m a 23 year girl, soon to become a woman, as I’m getting married next year. People might think I’m pretty confident about my life and that I’ve already decided what path I should walk on… But… That’s not the case. I don’t have a job at a company. I consider myself a freelancer as I work with my boyfriend at a company started by ourselves.



Studies? Yes! Big A+

Last year I've graduated from faculty where I studied Communication and Public Relations. Those years of study were the best time of my life. Also I graduated with an A+ so I'm pretty proud of my results.



Working for myself going...

I’m a graphic and web designer. These days I'm watching my first tutorials to start designing in 3d. I’m not confident about this either. I just want to try as many things I can ‘till I find the right path.



Hobbies

I’m so frustrated at watching people loose themselves in boring lives, but guess what, I started doing that myself too. I consider myself an artist: I play the piano, I have an eye for paintings and I like listening to classical music, also I do design work. Still… I pretty much don’t find the time to raise myself.

Here's a video with me playing the piano, I was pretty nervous so don't criticize me too much:

I want to be an intelligent, confident and independent woman, still I don’t want to lose my femininity. Sometimes I want to be strong and tough, sometimes I want to be childish and weak. 



23, I’ve just started. What will this life bring for us? Good and bad things, black and white, just as we are.   Life is full of opportunities, I’m sure. I just don’t see them now. I plan to keep being positive and be prepared for the best.  :)



Steemit Blog

I'm going to write about my travel experiences, books, good music, art and life. If you are interested in any of these subjects, please follow me. :)


Sort:  

Welcome in the community and best luck! On Steemit.com we help members achieve their dreams. The community is here to help.

Thank you for your support! I appreciate

That is a terrific post! Very nice job! See, we really do love you here on Steemit! :) -Richard

Thank you, Richard! Your feedback was really helpful! ☺☺☺

Wow! Thanks! ☺ Your help is very very useful. If you don't mind, please take a look at this one, I've come up with an idea: https://steemit.com/steemit/@diana.catherine/a-list-of-10-posts-you-might-have-missed-yesterday . Tell me what you think about it. :D

Welcome!

Aww! Your story is adorable. Congratulations, girl, I'm so happy for you! Welcome!

Thank you! You are nice! ☺

Just wait @pfunk, that article is coming soon.

Get a fucking job, everybody and their grandma is doing something on the web in their free time.

I know this will sound in one way so cheesy but your posts are great!!!!

Thank you, @ margot! ☺ ☺ ☺

Being an entrepreneur is not easy. Keep up the work and I wish you the best of luck.

Yes. I know. We have this business for 2 years now. We had our ups and downs. Thank you for the wishes!

I think you sound pretty amazing at age 23 ! Getting married , graduated with A level . I saw that you traveled to Italy . Wow ! You are also very beautiful. For some people it takes a lifetime to figure out what to do or who to be ! Anyways , I Upvote and will follow you . By the way , my daughter is your age

I will do my best! Thank you for your kind words! I wish the best for your daughter too!

Thanks so much ! That's sweet because I understand how difficult it is to "grow up " 💕

So you understand me! Things were pretty simple and fun back then. I would gladly go back to childhood. I'm sure your daughter will "grow up" nice because she has you near. My mom rocks too!☺

Got a big smile from me right now !!! I'm not always rocking Hahaa

welcome to this community diana ;) ....hopefully you can enjoy in here

Thank you, Robert! I hope so too! :)

@drinkzya's psychotic break put this in my recommendations. I ain't even mad.

Yea... He kinda seemed like a troll. Thank you for your upvote!

Good stuff, thanks for sharing

And I thank you for your comment! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68