introducing me to everyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1520129318303.jpg

hello steemians passing by your feeds and greeting a good day ahead...
just a newbie here influenced by a friend @georgie84 . I am a police woman by career but nurse by profession but love doing both at the same time 😜😉 community is my life service is my passion...
Looking forward for a welcoming steemian community 😘

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @deyzcee!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

omg! thank you for this very informative thoughts @introbot , as a newbie it will surely be of great help especially at this time that everything is unfamiliar but very exciting ... and ofcourse thank you so much for welcoming me in open arms 😘

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi dear @deyzee welcome to steemit ❤️

welcome deyzcee! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Welcome to steemit @deyzcee!

Welcome to steemit @deyzcee 😊.. I'm glad that there is policewoman in this steemit community. Hope you'll enjoy your stay here😉 It's nice to meet you too😄

hi there @dapmonylia thank you for welcoming

Hello, welcome to steemit😁followed😉

Welcome to Steemit @deyzcee! Glad to have you here. I'm an adventure filmmaker myself, I've been doing it full time for a few years. I post some tutorials and stuff about it on my blog, so check it out if you're interested! There are lots of spam accounts on steemit so it might help you to do something to help verify you're a real person. Lots of people post a photo of themselves holding a sign where they've written steemit, their username, and the date. you can also use your other social media accounts to verify they're real, like have your steemit username linked in your Facebook bio and facebook linked here. It's not mandatory, but it helps. I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with anything.

thank you so much @jeffmcmullen ...it's my pleasure knowing that someone like you is much more willing to help a newbie like me 😉👍

You're welcome! That's what it's all about here!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog

thanks @donkelly ill treasure your words here 😉

Thank u too

Congratulations @deyzcee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72