Sort:  

I'm sorry if you found my post rude...

You got burnt because you have spammed the introduceyourself tag and all three posts are nearly exactly the same, if you think my curating is spam, that's up to you...

I just flagged, spam bots won't be as kind. If you end up black-listed by @cheetah for example you might as well just quit right now.

Keep spamming the introduceyoutself tag if you wish, your only doing it fot the tiny 0.001 SDB that the bots tip new users.

Steemit is decentralized and so "oficial" rules don't exist. But don't complain when people point out your spam...

If anyone wants to decide for themselves just follow the links...

✌️

You credible content consists of 6 posts... 3 of which are exactly the same...

I am an active Investor in Steem and the Steemit community, I evidently try my hardest to push my content but I do not spam or copy + paste content over and over.
"My lonely crusade" is my way of helping curate the feeds and dissuade spammers, plagiarists and tag wranglers from doing what they do, as to make room for the new comers that actually produce quality content but are drowned out by the spam.

You fit perfectly in the spam and tag-wrangler category hence why I addressed you in the first place

But do as you wish, happy Steeming and good luck with your little quest!

One more thing... Even your 3 titles

  • "I'm putting my LAST penny on Steemit."
  • "I'm putting my LAST penny into Steemit"
  • "I'm putting my LAST penny into Steemit."

Are inaccurate...


Devonreal's wallet...
lol.png

I don't see much "putting my LAST penny into Steemit." happening...

✌️

✌️

I'll leave it for the community to decide...

✌️

community says YOUR A JERK DUMCRYPTO ^^^ AND HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO DO WITH YOUR TIME TROLL

Very well @libSh, your opinion is noted...

Are you by any chance Devon in desguise?

  • down-voting my posts
  • up-voting all of devon's?
  • Your account was created when this guy stopped Steeming...
  • Your only comments are directed at me...
    lol...

Desperately calling me names for showing that you are abusing Steemit will not get you anywhere...
You misuse tags, have misleading titles and copy+paste your "credible content".
All you have managed to do was to look like a childish idiot by going ballistic and resorting to name calling.
Here...

https://steemit.com/steemit/@domcrypto/i-seem-to-have-gotten-into-a-flame-war

I will not stay here while you call me names for exposing your crap spam content...

Good day.

✌️

Dude... You are insane...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46