Introduction

Hello Everyone

My name is Mosin, I am from Saudi Arabia. I am an alumni of Tennessee Tech University and also Concordia University Wisconsin. I studied bachelor of Computer Science and master of Information Technology...
Now, I'm working as an IT professional.

I have passion for many things... I love fitness and bodybuilding... I workout consistently 5 days a week. I play pool and bowling.

Been an Android users since the start ... Love tech gadgets and currently using Xiaomi products Mi 6 and Mi Max.

Have a nice day

Yours
Mosin

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @devilmosin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Thanks for passing by

You have beautifully introduced yourself to the community .I liked the way you have introduced yourself to steem community ........Welcome to steemit . Steemit is all about community building helping each other
What you will learn here :
Steemit is not only about UPVOTES & Money
It is about writing..
It is about reading..
It is about knowing people and their side of the story..
It is about learning..
It is about finding a path to follow..
It is about keeping yourself motivated to write better..
It is about broadening your thinking..
It is about spending your time productively..
It is about making you think from a different perspective..
It is about writing without any expectations of UPVOTES..
Upvoted your lovely introductive post :@ waiting eagerly for your new post ....keep steeming

Welcome aboard! I wanted to offer you a chance to participate in my contest for new members like yourself. It's a great chance to win upvotes and meet a lot of great people as well! I am offering a (lifetime) membership to steembasicincome as the top prize. Just upvote this link when you visit the post, re-steem the post https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies, and leave a link of the post you would like to see upvoted in the comment section and you are in! Let me know if you have any questions on here getting started. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86