HELLO WORLD! I'm Deny, An Employee in A Small Company from Indonesia!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

HELLO WORLD.

Im Deny (Danny in english), I just joined at steemit.
I am from Indonesia and live in Aceh. A graphic designer in a small company. I'm here to blog about things that I think are interesting and themed like hobbies and technology. in this modern era all activities related to technology, even now the game is also very floating in various devices, such as smartphones.

 I am very interested in mobile games like android. such as action games, RPG, MOBA and others. But I am not a professional type of gamer, Just interested in many mobile games.
Here also I want to learn a lot on everyone all over the world. Many things I want to learn from others, from the old to the young.
 


Why steemit?
On that night while I was sitting coffee with friends, suddenly the phone rang call from my brother. at that time he informed his friend but he did not tell the name of his account, he likes blogging on this site, can even benefit the blogger and readers. The best sites to share experiences and information openly and are greatly appreciated. And I think it looks like this is great for sharing and searching for information. Steemit is cool. A platform full of creators supporting each other and one that truly recognises the input of it's members.


I try to share my experiences in writing. Although I do not have a reliable ability, only a little in the field of graphic design, technology, games. And I also like things about comedy and humor.  so, please follow and reading my next post later and give me a support.

Thanks a lot for Accepting me.
i'll do my best.

love u guys. Thanks for  Reading.
DENY PRATAMA

Sort:  

lets be friends and start steeming! cheers!

Hello, I'm from Philippines please follow me and I will follow your blogs as well :) Hope we can be friends :)

thanks @crisjay110313 hello from indonesia..yeah followed :)

Welcome aboard and hello from the United States.

hello from indonesia, thank you :)

Hi, great post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! @arvindkumar

hello.. thank you.. :)

Congratulations @deta, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @deta! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @deta! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56