STEEMIT, A NEWLY FOUND HOME

STEEMIT, A NEWLY FOUND HOME

FB_IMG_1521366230913.jpg

Let me start by saying it's a pleasure and a great privilege being a member of this great gathering. My username is @DESTINYT (the daughter of grace), am eighteen (18) years of age, am from Sapele Delta State Nigeria. I am born into the family of THREE (3) in which am the SECOND born of the family. AM A COMPUTER ENGINEERING STUDENT AND I LOVE GAMING ALOT. IT WAS BECAUSE OF THIS GAMING STUFF THAT @TFAME3865 MET ME.

FB_IMG_1521366383743.jpg

HE SO MUCH LOVE GAMING AND ALL IT COMPONENT,90% OF THINGS IN HIS PHONE IS GAME GAME GAME LOL. HE MET ME WHEN I WAS PLAYING LEGACY OF DISCORD, HE DECIDE TO TAKE A LOOK AND AT THE GAME AND AT THE END, HE TOLD ME ABOUT THIS GREAT PLATFORM CALLED STEEMIT. WE BOTH PLAYED THAT GAME (LEGACY OF DISCORD), I CAN REMEMBER THAT DAY, HE SPENT ALMOST THREE HOURS WITH ME AS WE BEGIN TO PLAY THE GAME TOGETHER. THERE WAS SO MUCH FUN WHILE AM WITH HIM. THEN HE USED THE OPPORTUNITY TO SHARE MORE LIGHT ON THIS BEAUTIFUL PLATFORM HAVEN'T BEEN CREATED BY DAN AND NED.

@TFAME3865 MET ME WHEN HE CAME TO DELTA STATE POLYTECHNIC OGHARA. IT WAS A STEEMIT MEET UP WITH HIS FRIENDS. THIS GUY IS REALLY DOING SOME HIDDEN JOB FOR THIS PLATFORM.

FB_IMG_1521366390752.jpg

I WAS SKEPTICAL TO APPROACH THIS PLATFORM AS I SEES IT AS ANOTHER FACEBOOK WHICH WILL BE WORTHLESS AND WASTEFUL OF TIME AND INTEREST. WHEN I GOT HOME, I WENT INTO YOUTUBE AND ALS GOOGLE, AS AM ALWAYS VERY INQUISITIVE. I BEGAN TO SURF ABOUT STEEMIT ON YOUTUBE THAT AMAZING AND FAITHFUL DAY AND I COME ACROSS SO MANY POSITIVE AND ALSO SOME PROBLEM SOME MEMBERS ARE ENCOUNTERING.

I LOVE CHALLENGES, I DON'T LIKE GETTING THINGS TOO CHEAPLY. I SAW PEOPLE SAYING THEY DON'T EARN. I ASKED MY SELF THIS QUESTION, WHY ARE THEY SAYING THEY AREN'T EARNING? I GAVE MY SELF THE ANSWER ALSO. MANY OF THEM ARE JUST AFTER THE MONEY AND DIDN'T WANT TO BUILD RELATIONSHIP WITH OTHERS, THEY WANT TO MILK THIS PLATFORM DRY. A LOT OF THEM HAVE SPENT MORE THAN FIVE YEARS ON FACEBOOK WITHOUT EARNING A DINE, WHY ARE THEY NOW COMPLAINING OF NOT EARNING EVEN WHEN THEY ARE NOT UP TO A MONTH OR TWO. THAT IS HUMAN FOR YOU, I KNOW WHAT AM MADE UP OF, I WILL SURELY DO EXPLOIT HERE.

I KNOW WHAT AM MADE UP OF, I WILL SURELY DO EXPLOIT HERE.

FB_IMG_1521366395281.jpg

I PICK UP MY PHONE, CALL HIM AND ASK HIM SO MANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THE PLATFORM AND HE BRIEF ME MORE. THAT DAY WE SPOKE FOR ALMOST TWO (2HRS) PLUS ON PHONE BECAUSE I REALLY WANT TO KNOW ALL ABOUT THIS PLATFORM. AM REALLY HAPPY KNOWING STEEMIT THOROUGH HIM. LESS I FOR AM STILL A STUDENT WHO IS SUPPORTING HERSELF WITH THE LITTLE AM GETTING THROUGH MY CASUAL JOB. I PROMISE TO ABIDE BY THE STEEMIT RULES OF NO PLAGIARISM AND I PROMISE TO BRING IN VALUE TO THIS PLATFORM AS I HAVE BEEN DOING IN MY LIFE.

I PROMISE TO ABIDE BY THE STEEMIT RULES OF NO PLAGIARISM AND I PROMISE TO BRING IN VALUE TO THIS PLATFORM

I HOPE WITH THIS, I AS A NEW BORN BABY INTO STEEMIT, I AM BEEN ACCEPTED INTO THIS GREAT FORUM/PLATFORM.

WATCH OUT FOR MORE OF ME

COZ AM NOT GOING TO BE RELENTING, IT WILL BE VALUE FOR VALUE.

LOVE YOU ALL

FB_IMG_1521366635899.jpg

Together we steem

Together we soar

Together we add value

happy new week to you all

Please ENDEAVOR TO

FOLLOW

UPVOTE

RESTEEM

Sort:  

It's nice to meet you. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Am now following also. Thanks for stopping by

hello and welcome to steeem world, hope you enjoy alot,
lets follow each other and support on dmania.

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Welcome destinyt
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺


Welcome to Steemit @destinyt!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @destinyt, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Hello! Excellent article, a good start. Welcome to the system! I'm also new, I follow for you! Glad to new acquaintances, I hope this is mutual ;)
Good luck!

Congratulations @destinyt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61