Introduction post: I am EdensgebryL

Hello Steemer
IMG_20180111_215240_013.JPG
This is my first and introductory post. I am super elated to be part of this community. I am thankful for those who mentioned stemmit to me @dlio @penauthor @decoreign @jofomaja and ensuring i am properly guided.

My name is Eden and there are 5 intriguing things about me:

  1. I design graphics and I am in love with ART
  2. I am interested in Leadership, coaching and mentoring
  3. I intend signing up for a Brand Masterclass seeing that I want to become the Brand expert for your Businesses and companies .
  4. I love travelling and writing
  5. I am a Nigerian who is in love with the Korean language.
    Watch this space! I am in for something mind blowing...
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

Many thanks Christosthegreek

Ye! Welcome ma 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Welcome ma to the community. you'll find your stay here very exciting as you get to meet good and intelligent people from all walks of life, share ideas and grow together

Yaaaay! Many thanks @penauthor

Welcome to Steemit and have a good time.

Thank you Freetime

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome to Steemit, Eden! You must keep busy with all those interests!

Congratulations @designsquare, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome Eden! I love your name! My daughter also loves Lorean Culture ♥️ Keep in touch!

Awesome! Looking forward to chatting up with you soon

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.79% vote... I was summoned by @jofomaja! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Congratulations @designsquare! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48