Introducing Myself, an Artist/Graphic Designer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello steemit.png

Who am I?
My name is Peter Sun, aka Design4Crypto. I'm a graphic designer who accepts cryptocurrency for payment, hence the name. I usually do projects such as logos, social media banners, online advertisements, icons, etc. But let's skip the boring stuff.

What will be on my blog?
From time to time, I might upload some progress I made for a client or a logo project I just completed. For the most part, I'll be uploading some cool artwork for everyone to enjoy. I'll upload a variety of styles, from miscellaneous pop art designs to edgier Shepard Fairey-like caricatures of celebrities to 3D-rendered vaporwave GIFs.

liluziyuh.png
(created under another pseuodonym: Searcher Designs)

minds.png

Well, it's nice meeting you and I hope I create the next hipster-style flat design poster or trippy Tumblr-esque art piece that'll pop up in your feed!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @design4crypto.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I do design too hehe.

Hi Peter, another newbie here and I just wanted to say that I really like your graphics and am looking forward to all your hipster design :)

Peter Sun is a pleasure to meet a graphic designer, it will be good vertus creations and projects that you upload in this community, successes.

LOVE design! We can help each other: follow me as I'm already following you?! :)


Welcome to Steemit @design4crypto!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Welcome to steemit @design4crypto. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30