introduceyourself

Hi everyone .. i want to introduce myself
am.

want to post again because the first one is not really noticed. Allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Demilangston. I am the first child of two siblings. I was born in Jakarta, August 07, 1994. Currently my family and I live in the city of Jakarta.

I have a photo and travel hobby. I also like the things that are adventurous, I dream of traveling the world before I get married.

I am the hard worker type, I can work for a long time, only if I am interested in what I do.
My life philosophy is very simple. If they're nice to me, I'll be nice to them, that's how I

Some photos of my trip





I think that's all I can say. More or less, thank you

Do not forget to follow me all @demilangston

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. :)

Beautiful pictures! I traveled a lot when I was younger. It's one of the best things you could ever spend your money on. 😎

welcome to steemit @demilangston .
have fun with your trip hobbies

Welcome :-)
Looks like you have spent some time in Thailand, somewhere near Krabi...maybe Railay Beach?
Could be anywhere in the south but thought id have a stab in the dark.
GOOD LUCK!!

Nice to meet you Demilangston! I hope you can get more notice. Best wishes.

Welcome! Looking forward to hear more from you. Hope you grab the attention of the community this time around.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and love your photos and this paradise place is amazing.

Congratulations @demilangston! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @demilangston! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49