Typing with paws is real hard 🐾 Introducing myself!

Hi everyone,

To some, it might seem strange that I am typing with my tiny paws, but not all pets are satisfied with their 9 to 5 sleep schedule just waiting for their owners to come back from work/school.
20049438_1599344580085367_892094677_o-001.jpg
Let me introduce myself - my name is Nami. No, not Nami the Tidecaller from the League of Toxic, I mean Legends. And yes, I am a dog. Not just some random bastard with four legs and a fur - I am sort of internet sensation, a doge so to speak. I am a 5 months old Shiba Inu who loves food and all sorts of snacks, and occasionally enjoy memes, funny videos and gifs, definitely gifs. I believe that I can find some like-minded friends and share stuff that I find entertaining with other Steem'ers.

20399107_1599609193384456_1858739109_o.jpg
You might think that I do not look exactly like the meme, but you should understand that I lead a healthy lifestyle with lots of meat products, vegetables and occasional fruits as well (if I'll be in a good mood, I might share some embarrassing videos that my owners took of me eating cucumber that are supposedly funny (weirdos)) - so I am not an overweight piece of fluff that the doge meme represents. Though I have to agree, overweight Corgis are cute af (tried to check the guidelines for cursing but couldn't find anything - any help in the comments?).
19359052_1557464007598975_796388079_o.jpg My butt is ain't too shabby either
I guess that is enough for introduction - if you want to ask any questions, feel free to comment.

Keep borking folks!
Nami
20170630_204503.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steem @delikatesas I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Aw thanks, mcbotface!

Hello @delikatesas great post!! he is so cute :3

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

welcome @Delikatesas:) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52