Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dbxparis2 I have sent you a tip

This is Kyle Eliyah is going to be back a little later to answer some questions I think she doesnt mind her instagram being on here but its like forever yo

Merci beaucoup, thank you so very much, it's appreciated.

@stargarden I welcome your gf to SteemIT!

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

welcome to the steemit community @goodaytraders

Merci bcp, I appreciate it :) Check my feed I will regularly keep your mind bent and blown ;)

I have just seen it)))

Fantastic Photographs @dbxparis2! I'll follow you so I can continue to see you in my feed.

Merci beaucoup, I appreciate it so much. I will follow back. Please check back I will post many photos, vlogs and interesting mind benders. Enjoy.

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

I saw this on the on #artsyleart this picture won

Yes @dbxparis2 gave me the photo @errymil =-0 thanks for your support the - * #artstyleart * - is fuuuuun

Guess this is the one time in my life that I wish I was a sea of dessert sand this is beautiful!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39