Stargardens Impressionism Entry for @aksinya Contest ARTstyleART

in #art7 years ago

BlueDweller.jpg

So I thought... hmmm impress the contest maker and searched for a subject image.

DesertDweller.jpg

And then I went out and googled, "Sad impressionism" and found this little gem :

936c9aa95702fd898401a9107885c035.jpg

I used a combination of deepstyle, pixlr and had to consultant a hollywood level designer but I think its pretty.

If you like my art, my ANI tips, Crypto tips, music or my loud dumb mouth +follow me +resteem +reply I love to chat with people. (Also known as @steemit ) @steem @steemitqa

Sort:  

Thank u! Im going to work on balancing taste and clickbait its still a little rough

Good effort.
look like impressionism .

thank u its a deepdreamgenerator.com process with just a touch of pixlr express

Genius combination of image properties; love the mother of pearl sky. A great work!

thank you me as well

@aksinya thanks for the lovely contest

I am so happy you are with me!

It is really great!!!!!!!!!!! Please don't forget to leave a link in the comment in my post next time. In order I wouldn't miss it! )))

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you really think so? I am a total rookie to digital photo graphicy whosemwhatsits

Honestly- honestly! I LOVE IT!

Can u Link me your original post im struggling a little with my own newblet ness on steemit

can you please check if steem chat is working? mine is not((

It appears like steem.chat is not working atm im not sure if its local or global

Congratulations @stargarden! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

I cannot thank the focalizers and collaborators ENOUGH. @aksinya @steemitqa @steemit @steemitboard thanks holy smokes this post looks like it might really be successful! YAY $$$$ for my art!!!

I am very very very happy for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and you deserved it!

Congratulations @stargarden! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thank u lovely automatic steemit board I feel good

@steemitboard oh yeah im dancing im dancing

Both are pretty cool. I think even the female model would make a good black and white piece :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37