Hi Steemit! This is my introduction post! :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

GOPR4164_1512736928904_high.JPG

Dear Steemit community, I've heard so many amazing things about you, and I needed to join you!

My name is Domeniko, and I am coming from small, but charming place - Dubrovnik, Croatia.

I heard a lot about Steemit from my girlfriend @alexcote, and it was matter of time for me when i will join this community.

I am bachelor in International Relations and Diplomacy, but I decided to take a little bit different career path. I am working as a sales representative for one tourism company, and am striving to open my own tourism business soon.

Also, I am ex professional basketball player.
I love to watch other sports like tennis, footbal, handball too.

I love to travel and meet new places, cultures and people.

Also..Really really important thing for me is music. I am a bit old school guy though haha...Music can be so powerful and I often look life through music.. I enjoy playing guitar and mandolin as well!

Last but not least, I am a big comedy fan and I love to make funny videos! :)

I am ready and enthusiastic to share my passion with you guys! I am happy to be able to meet different people with similar views on life, so... feel free to talk to me:)

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit! Random that I caught this post within the first minute... usually I only check about once a day... Anyway, welcome to Steemit, I'm actually going to be visiting Dubrovnik sometime soon for a conference. Pretty random, I hear it's beautiful.

Thanks so much for the support! I am in based in Dubrovnik, and if you need any suggestions please let me know..or if you wanna meet for a coffee etc. :)

Welcome on Steem Domeniko! Have fun!

Thanks a lot! :)

Welcome to steemit @dbkdom. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thanks a lot for your suggestions. Will keep am eye on it :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dbkdom to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Loading...

hello) good luck on the project

Thanks a lot :)

Thank you! :)

I love your steemit verification photo - Welcome!!

Thanks a lot! :)

Glad to meet you here my friend!! I've been a huge supporter of @alexcote since we both first came here. She is awesome and I'm so happy for you guys!! What a great couple you make!! I was big into Basketball and played well, but not professional. I love sports and now especially golf!! I'm in my 50's so golf is a great game for me!! Great that you finally made it here. I'll follow and support you!! Good luck and enjoy the amazing community!! Also to welcome you I sent a boost from appreciator!! Enjoy!!

Thank you very much @paradisefound! Alex told me about you and I will follow your work too. Great to meet you

Welcome aboard Domeniko!

Thanks! :)

Welcome, saw your introduction on my feed, Basketball! nice, i blog about Travel and Baksetball weekly, hope you enjoy the platform, will keep an eye out for your posts, follow @alexcote already.
Welcome again

Great to meet someone who is into basketball too! :) glad to see you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68