You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! This is my introduction post! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Glad to meet you here my friend!! I've been a huge supporter of @alexcote since we both first came here. She is awesome and I'm so happy for you guys!! What a great couple you make!! I was big into Basketball and played well, but not professional. I love sports and now especially golf!! I'm in my 50's so golf is a great game for me!! Great that you finally made it here. I'll follow and support you!! Good luck and enjoy the amazing community!! Also to welcome you I sent a boost from appreciator!! Enjoy!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @paradisefound! Alex told me about you and I will follow your work too. Great to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41