Introducing myself and my steeming so far...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

A successful career and life is based on being “on purpose.” Your goal in life is to discover what that is, embrace it and share it. We all bring our own magic and uniqueness into the world(#steemit).

Steemit so far has added so much experience in a way or the other to my online adventure. From discovering what I didn't know to reminding me of some forgettable areas of life. All of which has defined where I really want to call my drive a.k.a passion. Boastfully, I'm not an observer to steemit, but I am a family (my re-dedication)


IMG_20180301_001113.jpg

Thanks goes to @pangoli for the psyching he did and @jamesub for the job behind the scenes. All your advices are soon becoming evidence.

IMG_20170428_163348.jpg

Most of this extended family would really not remember which uncle's son I am...(lol). But I will tell you who I am once again. So don't forget me again.

I go by the name @dazzy but my friends call me #Brown. I am a lover of soccer, good music and good looks. I am an undergraduate in the Southern part of Nigeria.

steeming so far...

Steemit has taught me things like;
1. Being original:
We all have something that is ours and ours alone, something that can’t be learned, taught or duplicated, and steemit has given me who to believe and trust--#me I believe we've heard the axiom, "be yourself—everyone else is already taken". This is what steemit has taught me

2. Having a Purpose;

Purpose is a powerful career and life catalyst—once understood, it becomes the driving force around which all of our behaviors and actions align. When this pops, it amazes us how much more alive we feel, how much it fuels us and ignites our zeal by the realization of the difference we are making in other people’s lives.

Our purpose and our name is a symbol of who we are and what we stand for. We all want our lives to have meaning and to count for something and to feel like we’re doing what we’re passionate about, then steemit has helped by reviving the urge to create writeups that also has a print on the sand of time.

3. Do what you love, earn the money;

Every work follows a path, and that path will undoubtedly include various obstacles, the ups and downs; they're somewhat the fun __it’s the nature of hustling. There’s a difference between having a job you love and having a work model that you love and is scalable. This is quite the most amazing stuff about steemit. You work strategically, and to get paid at the end of it all.

Thank you #steemit.


SnapPic_2017881352362.jpg


signature_1.gif

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @dazzy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @dazzy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

happy joining steemit friends always successful for you @dazzy

Thanks to you...@jhoni

I'm glad you find a purpose here on Steemit. Keep doing what you're doing! All the best, @dazzy!

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65