INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

My name is Momodu David , I am from Nigeria and I am very happy to be part of the steemit family. my alias is MMD which is coined from the initials of my full name.
I love anything that has to do with Learning because they say knowledge is power.
My hobbies are playing games ,I love reading motivational and business books.

My field of study is geology. I study geology because it brings me closer to the works of nature.
Geology helps me to view the world from a different angle.

IMG-20171227-WA0002.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by a friend of mine who is a frequent user. I was at first skeptical but I decided to take a bold step by registering. I hope to meet people of like minds who share my kind of vision.

I am someone who likes meeting new people who are unique at what they do. I believe in the maxim which says 'NIL SATIS NISI OPTIMUM"
I will post contents about what inspires me and works relating to my field of study and I hope everyone is interested in my content and I would live to know what also intrests you.

DavidMMDIMG_20180113_105150.jpg

Sort:  

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
If you want know about me please check this out ^^
my introduceyourself

Nice to meet you, please Follow me…. Back

David i will be waiting your amazing posts in here, steemit :)
Mutual follower event

Thanks bro. I like your introduction

welcome to steemit community. Me too a new steemitian, I believe we look for each other. :)

Thanks. Would also like to know you more.

Sure! Me too like to know more about You. :)

Follow me…. Back

I have done so. Thanks

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Thanks. I really appreciate

Hello Momodu Welcome on board! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day :)

Thanks. The post was insightful.

welcome to steemit!!! you'll surely enjoy here, all the people are nice and kind , steem on!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45