700 Followers !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

700 Followers !


Despite my temporary absence from Steemit, I have reached over 700 followers.

I've been occupied with other endeavours recently, and apologize for my lack of posts.

You may have noticed I had been posting a lot of MEDIA ALERTS looking for "experts" on cryptocurrency for numerous mainstream media outlets doing articles on the subject.

Working in public relations allows me the opportunity to obtain requests from major news organizations and publishers who are looking for people to interview for upcoming stories about the evolution of blockchain, cryptocurrencies and other "Bitcoin" related topics.

Now that cryptos are going mainstream in 2018, I expect a lot more requests for "experts" on the subject, so make sure you follow me @daveparkinson for the latest "MEDIA ALERT" requests as they come in, and try to respond to them ASAP if you want to be featured as a contributor as they usually have a publication deadline to meet within a few days of my posting them.

Some of the publications include Forbes, US News and World Report, HuffPo, BuzzFeed, and CNBC World among others...

If you consider yourself an "expert" in cryptocurrencies or blockchain technology, follow me @daveparkinson to keep up to date with the latest MEDIA ALERTS for contributors.

In the meantime, I also expect to posting about numerous other unrelated topics in the coming days, weeks, and months ahead so stay tuned!

Thank you for following, upvoting and re-steeming my posts.


atdaveparkinson-steem.jpg

daveparkinson.com

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
YouTube
ReverbNation

Donations are always greatly appreciated:
ɃTC: 19p4LhwfpvJMcDiYF8vMcXHBhQjqnypoBN
ΞTH: 0x9b8BA78F1d992c3D7d01d2f3B98B22aFd1354989
ŁTC: LhfkcAstTjWJgBaYsP2npAwkJKSqr1r3iT
DASH: Xd3DD1iDJJY8JtVvrxPPPQoAPnGDcvEwbL

Sort:  

congratulations, and good to see you will be more active, and now following you as well.

Thanks @johnnyray, followed you back and subscribed to your channel on YouTube 👍

Welcome daveparkinson. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work


Hello @daveparkinson!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 9 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Thanks for the feedback, it is indeed interesting.

Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98