You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING ! ! ! Steemit now PWNED by censorship whales ! ! ! Steemit being eaten alive by exploit! @dan and @ned FIX NOW ! ! !

I gave you an upvote so your images are visible again. We are looking into solutions for dealing with abusive downvoters.

Sort:  

I really appreciate that you are looking into this, I appreciate that my photo's are also suddenly visible.

I hope the solution comes before it's too late as I continue to press reveal buttons on posts to find very interesting pictures and stories that I don't think deserve to have disappeared.

Here's one that seems especially harsh. The poster is a newby and the post is poorly written, but one flag and suddenly no one can even see the post? I don't know the poster and there may be more to this downvote but from my superficial observation it seems a discouraging way to be introduced to Steemit.

I gave my upvote too. Ok I know, my STEEM Power is not so high, but I maybe it helps a little bit...^^

OMG! Thank you so much for the support!

I will continue to make new art for Steemit soon now.

Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30