Hello, its me== introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello people
My name is Danny, you can call me danny or dan, whatever.

I am an avid defender of nature and its preservation !!

I'm from Holland. I have lived in Brazil, USA and Canada.
My family gave me the conditions to study and exchange in all these places.
I speak a little Portuguese (from Brazil) and English. I'm not that proficient in those tongues, so excuse me for writing mistakes.

I love traveling, animals, watching movies. I really like to take pictures of places I travel, exotic foods. I have friends who travels and I like to write.

I joined this network because I can post here and make money from my posts. Also, I'll be able to see other people's photos and posts.

I hope that I am welcome and that you enjoy the things that I will post.

I hope I make many friends here !!!
If you want, you can add me as friends, I do not know how it works yet ....

Thank you and good evening!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! ;-)

Bem vinda! :)

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

thank you. off course i will follow you!!

Welcome and stay positive. It's easy to get lost here on Steemit.
Also learn from those with good manners, like @truce above: "I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!"

I also have that policy and I extendit to say that even if the comment disagrees with me as I welcome opposing opinions.

More people would behave better if they understood that Steem Power regenerates, so the votes you distribute onmly help others while they do't hurt you.

My motto:

Listen, smile, agree, and then do whatever you were gonna do anyway.

Welkom Danny,
Ik gebruik steemit ook voor travel blogs, leuk als je die ook wil lezen!
Ik zal die van jou ook volgen en upvoten!
Om mensen te volgen, klik kleine driehoekje naast de naam van anderen en kies dan follow!
Het is goed om ook anderen te volgen zodat ze dat ook bij jou doen, hoe meer mensen in je netwerk hoe beter!
Succes!

thank you, for you too

Welcome to Steemit! Don't give up if the money doesn't come in immediately. Just post and comment daily to interact with the community. The payments will come with persistence. Well that's what I've been told at least. I'm just enjoying the community.

thank you. I will try, if you could help....
I am learning aboult steemit now.

Good night

your very pretty girl. welcome to steemit remember persistence is key to success on this platform!

welcome, nice biography

thank you Zouls :D

welcome to steemit! awesome dannynature

thank you lopez. Welcome you too


Welcome to Steemit @dannynature!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

It's nice to meet you Danny. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

thank you. off course i will follow.
Good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20