I Wanna thank all of you my steemians friends

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


these 3 poem i made i got loads of support off everyone i wanna say thank you so much to you my steemians friends makes my day everyday and i got some great news i will be releasing my new poem very soon hope you will enjoy it as much as you enjoyed these thanks

Tricked By Love
: https://steemit.com/poem/@danimal/tricked-by-love-poem-time-poem-straight-from-the-heart

She Was The One But Now She Is Gone
: https://steemit.com/poetry/@danimal/she-was-the-one-but-now-she-is-gone-poetry-from-the-heart

My Super Hero
: https://steemit.com/poem/@danimal/my-super-hero-poem-straight-from-the-heart

Sort:  

@danimal
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2426 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Dude... upvoted and followed you. Nice doing business. Have a great time.

great thank you just followed you

cant wait! i followed and will be waiting!!

thank you just followed you back thanks for the support

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

thank you same to you and just followed you

I am a fan of all. But my pick of the three is My Super Hero. How long does it take you to write? @danimat perfect fathers day poem. Great stuff.

it takes me about a whole day of hard thinking alot of thought goes into it even tho there short there alot of meaning to them and thank you just followed you there

I upvoted you. Hope you will do the same :)

will do thank you

You got a 1.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @danimal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75