tricked by love (((POEM TIME))) Poem Straight From The Heart

in #poem7 years ago

my love for you was so real
it was so strong
even stronger then steel
but the thing about our love
it was not real
i still feel you with me
but its just the memories
i never felt so hurt tell you left me
you told me you love me but love just tricked me.

another short poem for you my steemians friends i wanna tank you for all the support hope you enjoy and please leave a comment to let me know what you think ?

Sort:  

You have been visited by the Steem Poets United Community Bot. Thank you for your participation in the community.
Your post has been Included into the Steemit Poets United: Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #6 .
P.S.If you want to support our project upvote this comment, donate STEEM,SBD or Delegate Steem Power to me... It will be used to support all the members of this new community. Thanks.

thank you @cleansingpoetry just upvoted you there

Great! Sounds like a true life story

It is its based about my life i have another one posted yesterday heres the link https://steemit.com/poetry/@danimal/she-was-the-one-but-now-she-is-gone-poetry-from-the-heart let me know what you think about them and thanks for the comment @dlio

Amazing <3
Great Work <3 I'm Loving It.

thank you @duakhan for the support and i made another if you would like to read it heres a link https://steemit.com/poetry/@danimal/she-was-the-one-but-now-she-is-gone-poetry-from-the-heart feel free to resteem il do the same in return

Great poem my friend. I am glad that you continue to share your raw emotions and experiences through poetry. Keep up the good work. God Bless. Peace and Love. Might want to include #poetsunited tag as well if you want to be included again :)

thank you @angelveselinov for the support and help will do since i started i cant stop my mind finally found away to release the pain and thats thanks to poetry #poetsunited do i tag it when i post the poem or is it ok if i post it in my comment since i posted it allready

Nice short poem, even if the subject isn't a happy one. Welcome to #poetsunited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40