She Was The One But Now She Is Gone... Poetry From The Heart

in #poetry6 years ago

She was the one so pleasant so sweet
She was the one to get me back on my feet
I didn't know i loved her on tell she left me
I thought of suicide but thats not me

I love life and my family
so im just happy to have you as a memory
but i will always remember what you ment to me
i remember everyday we yous too plan our destiny
but now shes gone to for-fill a destiny
and thats not me.

hello steemians this is my first attempt to do poetry from the heart
and i wanna say a thanks to

: @cleansingpoetry

for the advice and i wanna thank you my friends for the support without you i would be 162 friends less :D

Sort:  

@danimal
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2398 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

You have been visited by the Steem Poets United Community Bot. Thank you for your participation in the community.
Your post has been Included into the Steemit Poets United: Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #5 .
P.S.If you want to support our project upvote this comment, donate STEEM,SBD or Delegate Steem Power to me... It will be used to support all the members of this new community. Thanks.

thanks @cleansingpoetry for the support just upvoted and il be making a new poem shortly hope to hear more from you

@originalworks Hey thanks for joining our group :) . cleansing poetry will be soon visiting you :) hehe. We are so happy that you started writing that is our main purpose to make people write :)
I must say this is a lovely piece for a first try. Really nice and from the heart. Keep up the good work and you will develop great skills. It is all 90% practice and only 10% talent...

thank you @angelveselinov no problem its a great group ya i really thought about it could of made it longer but for a start i wanna make a short one and build my way up

Awwwww..... Nice attempt... Get better dear and welcome....

thank you @its-kg i will try my hardest :p

just upvoted and resteemed. hope that u'll do the same in return
thanks

great yes il resteem one of your own post now and upvote it thamk you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39