What can you expect from me?

Hi, my name is Daniel, I'm 22 years old. I live in Croatia, a country situated at the crossroads of central and southeast Europe. So what can you expect from my post? I'll be sharing new stories that I find important, writing opinion pieces, sharing my travels, photographs and more. I'll try to post every day.

What kind of news stories and opinion pieces?
Mainly worldwide issues and topics, basically anti-establishment stuff and the things I find important.

I feel like we are losing our freedoms and world is getting closer to war every day. Follow me, with your help we can cover some of the most important stories and hopefully make a little bit of difference in the world for the better future.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @danijel22 nice to meet you. =)
I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Hi, nice to meet you too
Thank you 😃

Welcome home Danijel!😊 It is great meeting someone who shares the same vision as I am. I'm excited to read your stories and I hope we could make a better world out of our voices and visions😊😁 Lets enjoy our stay here at steemit!

Thank you 😃, I hope so too that we can make a difference 🙂

Look forward to reading your stuff. Good luck

Thank you 🙂, look forward to writing it

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Thank you 🙂, will check your channel out


Welcome to Steem @danijel22.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I am happy to welcome you here on steemit! Hope you are going to stay for a while! Enjoy! @todorovv

Thank you :), look forward to being a part of the community

Hi Daniel how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you 🙂, nice to meet you, will definitely check your channel out

Bok @danijel22 pridruži nam se na novo podignutim Discord serverima za Hrvatske i Balkanske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linkovima ispod

O Hrvatskom Serveru:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-croatian-discord-server-is-up-and-croatian-steemit-association-is-up-hrvatska-udruga-steemit-korisnika-husk

O Balkanskom Serveru:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-balkan-discord-server-is-up-and-balkan-steemit-alliance-is-up-steemit-balkan-savez-sbs

  • kada dođeš tamo neka ti je isto ime @danijel22 kao i ovdje radi lakšeg raspoznavanja
  • Ostavi link svog Steemit profila u kanal #hrv-steemit-accounti
  • Javi se u kanal svoje županije/države (npr. grad-zagreb, hrvatska, šibensko-kninska, srbija itd...) s pozdravom da se zna gdje živiš (u svrhu županijskih/državnih okupljanja i rasprava)

(ispričavam se ukoliko si već tamo)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79